Special Services

Denville Township Schools

Office of Special Services

Main Number 973- 983-6549

Fax 973-784-3711

The Office of Special Services oversees the district's Special Education programs, English as a Second Language (ESL) and Basic Skills Instruction (BSI). Please review the links found in the blue column to your left.

Director of Special Services

Mrs. Grace Johnson gjohnson@denville.org ext. 8403

Secretarial Staff

Ms. Dale Carpel dcarpel@denville.org ext. 8400

Mrs. Maureen Bauer mbauer@denville.org ext. 8401

Child Study Team

Lakeview School

Amelia Roth, School Psychologist, aroth@denville.org ext. 8407

Kathleen Salvo, LDTC, ksalvo@denville.org ext.8404

Cheryl Caputo, School Psychologist, ccaputo @denville.org ext. 8412

Riverview School

Carina Navarro, School Psychologist, cnavarro@denville.org ext. 8406

Kimberly Gallagher, LDTC, kgallagher @denville.org ext. 8405

Valleyview School

Leanne Foth, LDTC, lfoth@denville.org ext. 2419

Amy Farley, Social Worker, afarley@denville.org ext. 2409

Carina Navarro, School Psychologist, cnavarro@denville.org 8406

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.