Board Members and Contact Information

Denville Township Schools

Town Hall

1 St. Mary's Place, 2nd Floor

Denville, NJ 07834


Board of Education

Contact Information:

Laura Wagner, President

January 2020-December 2020

James Kim, Vice President

January 2018- December 2020

    Michael Andersen

    January 2018-December 2020

    Dino Cappello 

    January 2018-December 2020

    Don Casse

    January 2020-December 2022

    Kathleen Gould

    January 2019–December 2021

    David Luer

    January 2019-December 2021   


    Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.