Board Members and Contact Information

Denville Township Schools

Town Hall

1 St. Mary's Place, 2nd Floor

Denville, NJ 07834

973-983-6530

Board of Education

Contact Information:

Michael Andersen, President

mandersen@denville.org

Dino Cappello, Vice President

dcappello@denville.org

Dr. Veno Arunajatesan

varunajatesan@denville.org


Don Casse

dcasse@denville.org

James Kim

jkim@denville.org


Dr. Clifford Moore

cmoore@denville.org


Laura Wagner

lwagner@denville.org


BOE members -  3 years term as follow:


Michael Andersen, President

January 1, 2021 – December 31,  2023

Dino Cappello, Vice President

January 1, 2021 – December 31,  2023

 Don Casse

January 1, 2020 – December 31,  2022

 
Laura Wagner

January 1, 2020 – December 31,  2022

James Kim

January 1, 2021 – December 31,  2023

Dr. Veno Arunajatesan

January 1, 2022 - December 31, 2024

Dr. Clifford Moore

January 1, 2022 - December 31, 2024

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2022 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.