Board Members and Contact Information

Denville Township Schools

Town Hall

1 St. Mary's Place, 2nd Floor

Denville, NJ 07834

973-983-6530

Board of Education

Contact Information:


Laura Wagner, President

January 2020-December 2020

lwagner@denville.org

James Kim, Vice President

January 2018- December 2020

jkim@denville.org

    Michael Andersen

    January 2018-December 2020

    mandersen@denville.org

    Dino Cappello 

    January 2018-December 2020

    dcappello@denville.org

    Don Casse

    January 2020-December 2022

    dcasse@denville.org

    Kathleen Gould

    January 2019–December 2021

    kgould@denville.org

    David Luer

    January 2019-December 2021

    dluer@denville.org   

     

    Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.