Special Services

Denville Township Schools

Office of Special Services

Main Number 973- 983-6549

Fax 973-784-3711

The Office of Special Services oversees the district's Special Education Programs and Related Services. 

Director of Special Services

Mrs. Grace Johnson
gjohnson@denville.org ext. 8403

Office Staff

Ms. Alexa Angster
aangster@denville.org ext. 8400

Mrs. Maureen Bauer
mbauer@denville.org ext. 8401

Child Study Teams

Lakeview Elementary School

Amelia Roth, School Psychologist 
aroth@denville.org ext. 8407

Kathleen Salvo, LDT-C
ksalvo@denville.org ext.8404

Samantha Glynn, School Psychologist
sglynn@denville.org ext. 8412 

Cheryl Caputo, School Psychologist
ccaputo@denville.org ext. 8412

Riverview Elementary School

Danielle Hill, School Psychologist 
dhill@denville.org ext. 7551

Kimberly Gallagher, LDT-C
kgallagher@denville.org ext. 8405

Valleyview Middle School

Leanne Foth, LDT-C
lfoth@denville.org ext. 2419

Amy Farley, Social Worker
afarley@denville.org ext. 2409

Brooke Nacht, School Psychologist
bnacht@denville.org ext. 8406

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.